Hours and Directions

Our Library

Related
Pages

Our Hours

Temporary Hours - through 2021
Monday through Thursday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday and Saturday 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

Scheduled Closings for 2021

  • Friday, January 1st
  • Saturday, January 2nd
  • Friday, April 2nd – closing at 1 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 3rd
  • Saturday, May 29th
  • Monday, May 31st
  • Monday, June 21st – closing at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 22nd through Saturday, June 26th
  • Monday, June 28th  – opening at 1 p.m.
  • Monday, July 5th
  • Saturday, September 4th
  • Monday, September 6th
  • Wednesday, November 24th – Closing at 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 25th
  • Friday, December 24th
  • Saturday, December 25th
  • Friday, December 31st
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022

Scheduled Closings for 2022

  • Friday, April 15 (open 11-3)
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24: Curbside service ONLY 10-1
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Monday, July 4
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Monday, September 5
  • Wednesday, November 23 (open 10-5)
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 24 - Monday, December 26
  • Saturday, December 31 - Monday, January 2, 2022




Directions

© 2021 MacDonald Public Library


OUR LOCATION

MacDonald Public Library
36480 Main St, New Baltimore, MI 48047
(586) 725-0273
contactmpl@macdonaldlibrary.org

HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday – Saturday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED


MPL is a proud member of the Suburban Library Cooperative
facebook whitetiktok whiteTwitter whiteInstagram whiteyoutube_white

Home page website photos:
Anchor Bay Dock by Katie Berry

Powered By Revize Login