date and time are displayed here

Hours & Location
Directions: Google Maps

Hours:
 
Monday - Thursday             10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday                                10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday                            10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday                                     Closed            
 
 
2018 Closings

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, March 30 - Open 10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, March 31 - Easter Weekend

Saturday, May 26 - Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 18 - Close at 5 pm

Tuesday, June 19 - 23 - Bay-Rama Week

Monday, June 25 - Open 1 - 8 pm

Wednesday, July 4 - Independance Day

Saturday, September 1 - Labor Day Weekend

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21 - Close at 5 pm

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve

2019 Closings

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day